Menu

2020-2021 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Rec and KS1)Thursday 3rd September(KS2)  Friday 4th September(Nursery) 

- Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020- (School closes at 2pm)

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021 (school closes at 2pm)

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 14th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021 - (school closes at 2pm)

 

Nursery extra closure dates - 20th and 21st May 2021

Key Stage 2 SATS - 10th-13th May 2021

Draft term Dates for 2021 -2022

These are not yet to approved by the Governing body.

Therefore you should not use these to book any holidays .

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021- Friday 17th December 2021 - (School closes at 2pm)

 

 

Spring Term

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Monday 28th February 2022 – Wednesday 6th April 2022 (school closes at 2pm)

 

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Monday 13th June – Friday 22nd July 2022 - (school closes at 2pm)

 

 

Nursery closure dates - 6th May ( local Elections) 19th and 20th May 2021

 

Key Stage 2 SATS - 9th-12th May 2021

 

INSET days:

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

NURSERY CLOSURE: MAYORAL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 6th MAY
4 7 8 1 9 Visitors
Top