Menu

Term Dates for 2021 -2022

 

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021- Friday 17th December 2021 - (School closes at 2pm)

 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022 – Wednesday 6th April 2022 (school closes at 2pm)

 

 

Summer Term

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022*

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 13th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 - (school closes at 2pm)

 

 

INSET days (school is closed for pupils):

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

*=extra day due to Queen's Platinum Jubilee

 

5 7 8 6 9 Visitors
Top