Menu

 

 2019-2020 Term Dates

 

Starts 8:55am Finishes 3.15pm

 

Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th  December 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 - Wednesday 8th April 2020

 

 

Summer Term Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd  May 2020

 

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020*

* Please note the change of Bank Holiday this year due to the 75th Anniversary of VE Day

 

Monday 8th June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Note:

Teacher Training Days (when the school will be closed for pupils)

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Key Stage 2 SATs 11th – 15th May 2020

 

 

 

2020-2021 Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020- (School closes at 2pm)

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021 (school closes at 2pm)

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 14th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021 - (school closes at 2pm)

 

Nursery extra closure dates - 20th and 21st May 2021

Key Stage 2 SATS - 10th-13th May 2021

3 0 2 0 9 Visitors
Top