Who's Who

Should you wish to speak to any member of our staff, please telephone or email the office to arrange a convenient time. 


Mrs McGuireExecutive Head Teacher
Mr LawrenceHead of School 
Mrs DunnAssistant Head Teacher and EYFS/KS1 Leader
Miss ShottonYear 6 Teacher and KS2 Leader
Mrs Clarke/Ms HollingsworthYear 5/6 Teachers
Mr ClareYear 5 Teacher
Miss ButlerYear 3/4 Teacher
Mrs Young/Mrs WilsonYear 3/4 Teachers
Miss SullivanYear 3/4 Teacher
Miss Sweeney Year 2 Teacher
Miss KozijYear 1 Teacher
Mrs Dunn/Mrs MulryanReception Teachers
Miss FranklandNursery Teacher 


Mrs SearleEYFS Intervention Teacher/Forest School
Mrs Mulryan SENDCo
Miss FreestonAssistant SENDCo (mat leave)



Mrs McEntee                  Pastoral Support and LSA Manager     


Mr SiddallSports Coach


Miss DawsonLearning Support Assistant
Miss BurnsLearning Support Assistant 
Mrs MoranLearning Support Assistant 
Mrs KilmartinLearning Support Assistant 
Mr KnowlesLearning Support Assistant 
Miss YuLearning Support Assistant 
Miss Barranu (mat leave)Learning Support Assistant
Mrs LydonLearning Support Assistant 
Mrs OglesbyLearning Support Assistant
Miss RobertsLearning Support Assistant


Mrs Millward                 School Business Manager
Miss HussainSchool Office Administrator
Mrs Mawson

School Office Administrator /Attendance Officer 

Mr PickfordCaretaker / Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs GoldenCleaner
Miss PhilipsCleaner / Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs DeignanSenior Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs Byrne Cleaner / Lunchtime Organiser
Mrs RowlandsLunchtime Organiser
Mrs ClarkeCatering Manager
Miss NeguseCatering Assistant
Mrs KenningCatering Assistant






1 0 2 0 9 5 Visitors